Cadet Ranks

The following are the Army Cadet Ranks…

Cadets begin at the rank of Cadet and then move through the ranks as they progress through the program.

rank lcpl

Lance Corporal (after 6 months)

rank cpl


rank mcpl

Master Corporal

rank sgt


rank wo

Warrant Officer

rank mwo

Master Warrant Officer

rank cwo

Chief Warrant Officer